Tag: Feats

Results

  • Feats

    Some restrictions have been placed upon feats for this game. The purpose of any restrictions here are for game balance and for some additional roleplay opportunities. *Allowed Feats:* In general, any feat from any source is allowed so long as there is …

  • Armor Proficiencies

    *Armor Proficiency, Light (Combat)* p. You are skilled at wearing light armors. * _Benefit:_ When you wear light armor, the armor check penalty for that armor applies only to Dexterity- and Strength-based skill checks. Additionally, you ignore arcane …

  • Epic Feats

    _Note that everything in Epic is Under Construction. Anything on these pages is subject to sudden and massive change until finalized._ Only Epic characters (that is, characters of 21st level or higher) make take an Epic feat, even if they would …

  • Item Creation Feats

    An item creation feat lets a character create a magic item of a certain type. Regardless of the type of item each involves, the various item creation feats all have certain features in common. *Raw Materials Cost:* The cost of creating a magic item …

  • Epic Critical Feats

    * [[Overwhelming Critical]] * [[Devastating Critical]] * [[Epic Critical Focus]] * [[Epic Critical Mastery]] * [[Greater Critical]]

  • Epic Ranged Weapon Feats

    * [[Distant Shot]] * [[Epic Multishot]] * [[Storm of Throws]] * [[Swarm of Arrows]] * [[Uncanny Accuracy]] * [[Epic Point Blank Shot]] * [[Comet Shot]] * [[Extraordinary Shot]] * [[Uncanny Accuracy]]

  • Spell Penetration Feats

    * "Spell Penetration":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/general-feats/spell-penetration-final/ - note that it also works against effects similar to spell resistance, such as [[Nondetection]] * "Greater Spell Penetration":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/ …

  • Feint Feats

    _Linked from d20_ * "Improved Feint":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/improved-feint-combat-final/ * "Greater Feint":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/greater-feint-combat-final - specify that the dexterity loss is only against …

  • Two-Weapon Fighting Feats

    * [[Oversized Two-Weapon Fighting]] * [[Dual Strike]] * [[Double Hit]] * [[Two-Weapon Pounce]] * [[Pin Shield]] _Linked from d20_ * "Two-Weapon Fighting":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/two-weapon-fighting-combat-final * "Improved …

  • Channel Feats

    _Linked from d20_ * "Alignment Channel":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/general-feats/alignment-channel-final/ - instead of choice, is based on moral devotion or domain. Heals outsiders of chosen devotion/domain (or creatures with that alignment subtype …

  • Critical Feats

    _Linked from d20_ * "Critical Focus":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/critical-focus-combat/

  • Arrow Deflection Feats

    * [[Improved Deflect Arrows]] - I just want a feat to let someone deflect more than one arrow per turn. Thinking it'll require Combat Reflexes and will let you expend AoOs to deflect additional arrows past the first. Will work up later. _Linked from …

  • Weapon Proficiencies

    _Linked from d20_ * "Simple Weapon Proficiency":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/simple-weapon-proficiency-final/ * "Martial Weapon Proficiency":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/martial-weapon-proficiency-final/ - change to …

  • Teamwork Feats

    _Linked from d20_ * "Snapping Flank":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/snapping-flank-combat-teamwork/

  • Rock Throwing Feats

    * [[Rock Hurling]] * [[Improved Rock Hurling]] * [[Improved Rock Throwing]] * [[Fling Ally]] * [[Fling Enemy]] * [[Living Missile]] * [[Rapid Rock Throwing]]

  • Lay on Hands Feats

    _Linked from d20_ * "Extra Lay on Hands":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/general-feats/extra-lay-on-hands-final/ * "Word of Healing":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/general-feats/word-of-healing/ * "Reactive Healing":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/ …

  • Mounted Combat Feats

    * [[Spirited Charge]] _Linked from d20_ * "Mounted Combat":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/mounted-combat-combat-final - change to being a free action. * "Ride-by Attack":https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/ride-by-attack-combat- …

  • Racial Feats

    _Linked from d20_ * "Aversion Tolerance":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/general-feats/aversion-tolerance * "Bag of Bones":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/general-feats/bag-of-bones - I believe it's supposed to be +2 and +4 * "Greater Blood Frenzy":http …

  • Awesome Blow Feats

    * [[Awesome Blow]] * [[Improved Awesome Blow]] * [[Greater Awesome Blow]] _Linked from d20_ * "Awesome Charge":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/combat-feats/awesome-charge-combat * "Awesome Throw":http://archivesofnethys.com/FeatDisplay.aspx?ItemName= …

All Tags